People

Dr. George Georgiou, Director, Computational Fluid Dynamics
Tel: 22892612 – Email: georgios@ucy.ac.cy

Dr. George Zodiatis, Vice-Director, Physical Oceanography
Tel: 22893988 – Email: gzodiac@ucy.ac.cy
Europass Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Dan Hayes, Research Scientist, Physical Oceanography
Tel: 22893987 – Email: dhayes@ucy.ac.cy

Dr. Yianna Samuel-Rhoads, Research Scientist, Biological Oceanography
Tel: 22893984 – Email: rhoads.yianna@ucy.ac.cy

Prof. Robin Lardner, Emeritus Professor, Associate Research Scientist, Physical Oceanography

Ass. Prof. George Galanis – Associate Research Scientist, Meteorology

Mr. Andreas Nikolaidis, Phd Candidate, MSc, Research Scientist, Physical Oceanography
Tel: 22893991 – Email: nikolaidis.andreas@ucy.ac.cy

Mr. Dimitris Soloviev, MSc, Associate Research Scientist, Satellite Remote Sensing

Ms. Elena Zhuk, MSc, Associate Research Scientist, Data Management

Mrs. Andria Karaolia – MSc, Research Scientist, IT Scientist
Tel: 22893980 – Email: andriak@ucy.ac.cy

Mr. George Fyttis – Phd Candidate, MSc, Research Scientist, Biology
Tel: 22893990 Email: fyttis.georgios@ucy.ac.cy

Mr. Stylianou Stavros – Phd Candidate, MSc, Research Scientist,  IT  Scientist, GeoInformatics
Tel: 22893981 – Email: stylians@ucy.ac.cy

Mrs. Claudia Coman, MSc, Research Scientist, Coastal Zone Management
Tel: 99942067 – Email: coman.claudia@ucy.ac.cy

Mrs. Xenia Panayidou – BSc, Research Scientist, IT Scientist
Tel: 22893982 – Email: xpanagid@ucy.ac.cy

Mr. Gregory Konnaris – BSc, Research Scientist, IT Scientist
Tel: 22893983 – Email: gkonan@ucy.ac.cy

Mr. Marios Nikolaidis, BSc, Research Scientist, Physical Oceanography
Tel: 22893986 – Email: nikolaides.marios@ucy.ac.cy

Mr. Pavlos Diplaros, MSc, Research Scientist, Marine Biology
Email: diplaros.pavlos@ucy.ac.cy

Mrs. Yiota Lazarou – MSc, Research Scientist, Marine Biology
Email: lazarou.yiota@ucy.ac.cy

Mr. Tommys Eleftheriou, MSc, IT Scientist
Tel: 22892608

Mr. Marinos Ioannou, Associate Marine Engineer Expert

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

View Calendar

Browse Our News Archive